Chapter Members

CERTIFIED MEMBERS

  • Jeremy Christianson, APLD, CGIP

Michigan Landscape Design Services

Plymouth

JChristianson@wowway.com

  • Geoffrey Fornari, APLD

Great Oaks Landscape

South Lyon

geoffrey.fornari@gmail.com

  • Steven D. Thoms, APLD, CGIP, CLP

          Chapter Past-President

Thoms Bros. Landscaping, Inc.

Macomb

steventhoms@thomsbros.com

PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS

  • Jennifer Blankenship

Dream Gardens, LLC

Rochester Hills

jenblankenship@hotmail.com

  • Anna Brooks, CGIP

          Chapter President

Arcadia Gardens, LLC

Stevensville

info@arcadiagardensllc.com

  • Stephen Cox

          Chapter Vice President, Technology Chair

Cox Landscape & Garden Design

Grand Rapids

steve@coxlandscape.com

  • Paul Kiefer

Specialty Gardens, LLC

Grand Haven

greatgardens@specialty-gardens.com

  • April Lange

          Chapter Secretary

Aguafina Gardens International

Waterford

aprlange@gmail.com

  • Nicole Lloyd

          Advocacy Chair

Lotus Gardenscapes

Ann Arbor

Nicole@LotusGardenscapes.com

  • Beth Rowley

Landscape Beauty by Design

Plymouth

  • Karleen Shafer

          Chapter Treasurer

Landscape Design & Associates

Howell

kshafer1@comcast.net

  • Corinne Tucker

Arcadia Gardens LLC

St. Joseph

tucker59@msu.edu

  • Joseph Wilson

Wilson Design Associates

Auburn Hills

joe@Wilson-design.net

  • Lani Woodruff

Rootbound

St. Joseph

lani@rootbound.com

EDUCATOR

  • Garth Woodruff

Andrews University

St. Joseph

woodruff@andrews.edu

INDUSTRY MEMBERS

  • Jane Beggs-Joles

Proven Winners Color Choice

Grand Haven

jane@springmeadownursery.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s